News


Overturned vehicle in Joppa
Mon, Dec 17, 2018



MVC in Edgewood
Fri, Dec 14, 2018



Citizen Assist
Wed, Dec 12, 2018



Rescue Box in Edgewood
Wed, Nov 28, 2018



Joppa EMS Now Hiring!
Mon, Aug 27, 2018



Early Morning Rescue
Sat, Aug 18, 2018



JMVFC awarded FEMA grant
Fri, Aug 10, 2018



MVC in Joppatowne
Thu, Jul 19, 2018



First due Townhouse Fire
Sun, Jul 15, 2018



Truck 832 to 405 box
Sat, Jul 14, 2018



Displaying 11-20 of 33 Records

Photo of the Day

Alarm Statistics

Jan - 168 Jul - 181
Feb - 65 Aug - 150
Mar - 156 Sept - 105
Apr - 92 Oct - 0
May - 104 Nov - 0
Jun - 113 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 1134 2018 - 23
2017 - 23 2017 - 1219

EMS Statistics

Jan - 372 Jul - 330
Feb - 313 Aug - 271
Mar - 318 Sept - 271
Apr - 335 Oct - 0
May - 331 Nov - 0
Jun - 349 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 2890 2017 - 3888

Live Dispatch

Listen to live Harford County fireground operations