News


2019 Fire Fund Drive
Fri, Nov 29, 2019



MVC on Magnolia Road
Mon, Nov 25, 2019



Second Alarm of Fire In Bel Air
Sat, Nov 16, 2019



MVC On Philadelphia Road
Thu, Nov 14, 2019



Monday Night Training
Tue, Nov 12, 2019



Small Fire in Edgewood
Sat, Nov 2, 2019



2019 JMVFC Open House
Thu, Aug 15, 2019



Fundraiser Golf Tournament
Wed, Jul 31, 2019



EMS FUND DRIVE
Fri, Jul 12, 2019



First Due Fire
Thu, Jun 27, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 39 Records

Photo of the Day

Alarm Statistics

Jan - 168 Jul - 181
Feb - 65 Aug - 150
Mar - 156 Sept - 105
Apr - 92 Oct - 0
May - 104 Nov - 0
Jun - 113 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 1134 2018 - 23
2017 - 23 2017 - 1219

EMS Statistics

Jan - 372 Jul - 330
Feb - 313 Aug - 271
Mar - 318 Sept - 271
Apr - 335 Oct - 0
May - 331 Nov - 0
Jun - 349 Dec - 0

Year Totals:

2018 - 2890 2017 - 3888

Live Dispatch

Listen to live Harford County fireground operations